Wisdom Seekers Circle

Join Dawna for month-long explorations of mystical expansion and
connection with other spiritual seekers.

May’s Topic:

Gateways to Authentic Awakening

Based on the information presented in Barbara De Angelis’ book Soul Shifts,
we will learn to shift from:

– Searching to Opening
– Seeking to Seeing
– Searching to Remembering
– Thinking About Transformation to Living It
– Trying to Control the Outside to Shifting Yourself From the Inside Out
– Management to Mastery
– Forward to Within
– Farther to Deeper 

Our monthly Zoom gathering will be on:

May 11th @ 12:00 pm (PDT), 1:00 pm (MDT), 2:00 pm (CDT), 3:00 p.m. (EDT)
on Zoom

More Information About Wisdom Seekers Circle

This is a month-long experience in which we will explore mystical topics in depth.

Monthly Membership Includes:

– Access to a private Facebook group in which most of the exploration will take place. However, all content will be available on the website, if you are not “a fan of Facebook”.

– Live Coaching Call on Zoom the second Tuesday of the month, which consists of:

  • Guided Meditation
  • Discussion centered around the topic of the month
  • Mini-readings

Attend worldwide via webinar or recording at your convenience.

Bonuses Include:

OR upgrade to a Gold Membership and schedule a complimentary one-on-one session with Dawna each month you are a member.

Upcoming Sessions

May 11th – Gateways to Authentic Awakening

June 8th – Soul Shifts (Part II)

July 13th – Soul Shifts (Part III)

August 10th – Soul Shifts (Part IV)

September 14th – TBD

October 12th – TBD

November 9th – TBD

December 14th – TBD

Questions or concerns?
Please feel free to contact me!

Wisdom Seekers Circle

Select Your Payment Cycle
Select Your Payment Cycle
Please Signup
*
Username
Username can not be left blank.
Please enter valid username.
This username is already registered, please choose another one.
This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
*
First Name
First Name can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
This first name is invalid. Please enter a valid first name.
*
Last Name
Last Name can not be left blank.
Please enter valid data.
This last name is invalid. Please enter a valid last name.
*
Email Address
Email Address can not be left blank.
Please enter valid email address.
Please enter valid email address.
This email is already registered, please choose another one.
*
Password
Password can not be left blank.
Please enter valid password.
Please enter at least 6 characters.
    Strength: Very Weak
    Select Your Payment Gateway
    How you want to pay?
    Payment Summary

    Your currently selected plan : , Plan Amount :
    Coupon Discount Amount : , Final Payable Amount:
    Submit